European Six Sigma Club

Deutschland e.V.
From the practice for the practice

ESSC-D

Based on the good experiences enjoyed at the cross-company discussions on a European level, the first symposium in Germany took place in 2005. The positive feedback from the participants led to this exchange of experiences becoming a regular annual event.

Besides the practical project work, the various models of introducing Six Sigma methodology to companies were also discussed. The further development of the Six Sigma toolbox and the contents of training courses were also issues at our symposia.

The "European Six Sigma Portal" has existed since the beginning of 2007. It enables experts to work for each other and with each other and exchange information.

Furthermore, practice-oriented contents for the training of Master Black Belts, Black Belts and Green Belts are being compiled and criteria, which lead to certification, are being worked out.

The "European Six Sigma Club Deutschland e.V." (abbr. ESSC-D) was established in July 2007, in order to give these developments a good framework. Members of the ESSC-D can be both individuals and companies.

European Six Sigma Club

Deutschland e.V.
Aus der Praxis für die Praxis

ESSC-D - European Six Sigma Club Deutschland e.V.

Ausgehend von den guten Erfahrungen bei den firmenübergreifenden Diskussionsrunden auf europaischer Ebene wurde 2005 die erste Fachkonferenz in Deutschland durchgeführt. Das positive Feedback der Teilnehmer hat diesen Erfahrungsaustausch zur regelmäßigen jährlichen Veranstaltung werden lassen.

Neben der praktischen Projektarbeit wurden auch unterschiedliche Modelle über die Einführung der Six Sigma Methodik im Unternehmen diskutiert. Auch die Weiterentwicklung der Six Sigma Toolbox und die Inhalte der Ausbildung waren Themen unserer Fachkonferenzen.

Seit Anfang 2007 gibt es das "European Six Sigma Club Portal". Hier können Six Sigma Experten füreinander bzw. miteinander arbeiten und Informationen austauschen.

Weiterhin werden praxisgerechte Inhalte für die Ausbildung von Master Black Belts, Black Belts und Green Belts erarbeitet, sowie Kriterien zusammengestellt die zur Zertifizierung führen.

Um diesen Entwicklungen einen guten Rahmen zu geben hat sich im Juli 2007 der "European Six Sigma Club Deutschland e.V." (kurz ESSC-D) gegründet. Mitglieder im ESSC-D können sowohl Einzelpersonen als auch Firmen werden.


Vereinsflyer jetzt als Download verfügbar

Vereinspräsentation jetzt als Download verfügbar (Nov. 2015)